pic

Patients Reviews

First and foremost the entire staff from the initial phone call was pleasant and accommodating. Dr. L was thorough and explained to my daughter the different scenarios it could be that pertained to her injured ankle/foot. Currently we are following up with an MRI which was done now in a timely manner and expect to go back for results with office. All that said I initially went to a walk in orthopedic to have immediate information but the diagnosis I am not sure was accurate and may have been the appropriate billable description. My daughter was then released to resume normal activities which lead us to Dr. L because she still had pain and discomfort. To wrap up my above commentary sometimes in the moment we make rash decisions and in our case we should have just reached out to the specialist. Which goes to show we need to support our community individual practioners, just as we would support local business. They are out there you just need tools such as this to find them.

Marisa D. | Feb 13, 2024
(...)
Wonderful experience start to finish! Love that they offer texting for appts which I did not use just bc it was my first visit however they send a text so you can easily contact them in the future - Genius! Next I arrived to a warm welcome (and good music) from staff and the doctor. Once the doctor came in he couldn’t have been nicer and explained everything well and was honest about treatment options guiding me to make the choice that was right for me. Highly recommend!!!

Nicole K. | Feb 13, 2024
(...)
The office is very friendly at every visit. I have Zero complaints. They are patient and they take the time to break things down if you don’t understand anything from insurance questions to surgery questions!! The Receptionist, nurse and Dr. Lazaroff is good and knows his stuff. Anything you need this office will take care of it!!!

Loretta F. | Feb 06, 2024
(...)
Great care and very pleasant!!!

Colleen H. | Feb 06, 2024
(...)
I had my first visit with Dr. Lazaroff and the staff at the front desk was very welcoming. The doctor listened to what I had to say. He explained what he saw on my ultrasound and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Dr. Lazaroff for anyone with feet issues. Very kind.

Diane D. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
DR Lazaroff is very attentive to my foot health and always answers my questions

Michael M. | Dec 28, 2023
(...)
I was extremely nervous about my appt with Dr.Segalman’s office. I have over pronated feet and felt embarrassed. After the X-rays, he explained the results And my options moving forward.I was advised to wear a night splint. Nurse Lisa was helpful in explaining what I needed to do once I got home. I’m very pleased at the choice I made going to this provider. I would recommend this office..Btw the front desk was very kind as well…

Vanessa E. | Dec 21, 2023
(...)
Hands down most personable experience I had with staff and a doctor. I was treated as part of the family and not just as another patient. Nurse Lisa went out of her way numerous times for me, answering my questions, dealing with my paperwork, helping any way she could and never once losing her patience. Here I truly felt that I received care that’s extraordinary from day one till the end. I can’t thank them enough.

Sanela B. | Dec 06, 2023
(...)
I’ve been going to Dr. Lazaroff office for at least four years. I have had nothing but great experience and great care from him and his staff especially Lisa the nurse she is the best she is very kind and caring going above and beyond to make sure I get the care I need. Dr Lazaroff performed reconstructive surgery on my foot. The surgery went very well his bed side manners was above and beyond. He called me over the weekend to make sure everything was ok and to see how I was feeling. Anytime I have an issue with my feet Lisa gets me in to see the doctor the same day . I would give them a 10 star rating .

David M. | Dec 06, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lazaroff office is very friendly and helpful. Dr Lazaroff always takes the extra time to help resolve my issues with my feet. My mother is also a patient of his and he is very good at explaining issues and helpful with explaining what is covered by insurance and what is not. I highly recommend Dr. Lazaroff

Ann C. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Segalman, even when I am hurting. He and his staff are friendly, and efficient. Dr. Segalmam took the time to explain my problem and his care made me feel much better walking out than I did walking in. I would highly recommend Dr. Segalman to anyone.

Gisele D. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)
Dr. Segalman is very professional and thorough. He speaks to you in layman's term so that you understand what he is talking about.

Joseph T. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)